6:00pm - Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

Cowichan Valley at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 3

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 11, 2019

Merritt at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 4

6:00pm - Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

Chilliwack at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 5

6:00pm - Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

Trail at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 6

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Salmon Arm at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 7

6:00pm - Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Langley at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 8

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Surrey at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 9

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Merritt at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 10

6:00pm - Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Wenatchee at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 11

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Penticton at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 12

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Trail at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 13

6:00pm - Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Salmon Arm at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 14

2:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020

Penticton at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 15

6:00pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Coquitlam at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 16

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 5, 2020

Wenatchee at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 17

6:00pm - Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Alberni Valley at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 18

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

Penticton at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 19

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

Salmon Arm at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 20

6:00pm - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

West Kelowna at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020

Wenatchee at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Prince George at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Nanaimo at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 24

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 9, 2020

Trail at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 25

6:00pm - Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

West Kelowna at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 26

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Merritt at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 27

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 21, 2020

West Kelowna at Vernon

Regular Season Home Game 28