7:30pm - Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Wenatchee Wild vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #2

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 6, 2021

Wenatchee Wild vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021

Prince George Spruce Kings vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021

Salmon Arm Silverbacks vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Powell River Kings vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #6

6:00pm - Saturday, Nov 27, 2021

Penticton Vees vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021

West Kelowna Warriors vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 3, 2021

Langley Rivermen vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #9

6:00pm - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

Coquitlam Express vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #10

6:00pm - Saturday, Dec 11, 2021

West Kelowna Warriors vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #11

6:00pm - Saturday, Dec 18, 2021

Prince George Spruce Kings vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #12

2:00pm - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

Salmon Arm Silverbacks vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 7, 2022

Merritt Centennials vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #14

6:00pm - Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

Trail Smoke Eaters vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

Trail Smoke Eaters vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 21, 2022

Surrey Eagles vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

Cranbrook Bucks vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #19

6:00pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

Cranbrook Bucks vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022

Wenatchee Wild vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #21

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 21, 2022

Prince George Spruce Kings vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #22

5:00pm - Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

Penticton Vees vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022

Prince George Spruce Kings vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022

West Kelowna Warriors vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #24

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 13, 2022

Cranbrook Bucks vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #25

6:00pm - Saturday, Mar 19, 2022

Merritt Centennials vs Vernon Vipers

Regular Season Home Game #26